Konspol

Konspol Holding Sp. z o.o. Chicken Processing Plant

ul. Grottgera 40
33-300 Nowy Sącz
T: (4818) 449 55 00
F: (4818) 443 57 43
E: konspol@konspol.com.pl


"Konspol Holding" Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością z siedzibą: 33-300 Nowy Sącz ul. Grottgera 40wpisania do Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego prowadzonego przez Sąd Rejonowy dla Krakowa Sródmieścia w Krakowie,XII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego pod nr KRS0000087441, NIP: 734-10-63-873Wysokość kapitału zakładowego: 70.517.400,00 zł /siedemdziesiąt milionów pięćset siedemnaście tysięcy czterysta/

Managing Director

Bożena Barska

Economic and financial director of Konspol Group.
Managing director of Konspol-Holding
Proxy

T: (4818) 449 55 14

E: bozena.barska@konspol.com.pl

Modern Trade Department

Radosław Sroka

National trade and marketing director

T: (18) 449 55 90

M: +48 668 296 771

E: radoslaw.sroka@konspol.com.pl

Irena Korzym

Key Account Manager

T: (18) 449 55 67

M: 600 269 690

E: irena.korzym@konspol.com.pl

Zofia Kamińska-Kiełbasa

Key Account Manager

T: (18) 449 55 52

M: 692 461 004

E: zofia.kaminska-kielbasa@konspol.com.pl

Krzysztof Kowalski

Key Account Manager

M: 734 183 426

E: krzysztof.kowalski@konspol.com.pl

Małgorzata Bełczowska

Key Account Manager

T: 608 645 043

E: malgorzata.belczowska@konspol.com.pl

Contracting Department

Piotr Porębski

Key Account Manager

T: (18) 449 55 52

M: 608 662 644

E: piotr.porebski@konspol.com.pl

Traditional Trade Department

Szymon Gruchalski

Traditional Trade Sales Manager

M: 664 462 335

E: szymon.gruchalski@konspol.com.pl

Mateusz Pazgan

Area Sales Manager

T: 660 708 912

E: mateusz.pazgan@konspol.com.pl

Janusz Nosal

Area Sales Manager

T: 600 269 692

E: janusz.nosal@konspol.com.pl

Roman Kostanecki

Area Sales Manager

M: 600 203 180

Joanna Zahradnicek-Brodawka

Sales Representative

T: 795 505 026

E: joanna.zahradnicek@konspol.com.pl

Przemysław Kunicki

Sales Representative

M: 606 542 231

E: przemyslaw.kunicki@konspol.com.pl

Sales Support Department

Bernadeta Kościółek

Sales Service Department Manager

T: (18) 449 55 65, 449 55 26, 449 55 54, 449 55 05 FAX: (18)443 57 20

E: bernadeta.kosciolek@konspol.com.pl

Export Department

Beata Kostanecka

Export Director

T: (18) 449 55 64

M: 668 692 058

E: beata.kostanecka@konspol.com.pl

Marlena Zboś

Export Specialist

T: (18) 449 55 24

M: 692 049 695

E: marlena.zbos@konspol.com.pl

Anna Olchawa

Export Clerk

T: (18) 449 55 24

M: 734 421 256

E: anna.olchawa@konspol.com.pl

Antonina Kolejaszyk

Export Clerk

T: +48 (18) 449 55 24

M: 692 051 888

E: akolejaszyk@konspol.com.pl

Marketing Department

Agnieszka Piech

Marketing Manager

T: (18) 449 55 21

E: agnieszka.piech@konspol.com.pl

Roman Jóźwik

Senior Marketing Specialist

T: (18) 449 55 63

E: roman.jozwik@konspol.com.pl

Quality Control Department

Katarzyna Guzy

The Sanitary - Veterinary Director Representative for Quality Management

T: (18) 449 55 06

M: 602 320 107

E: katarzyna.guzy@konspol.com.pl

Raw Materials Department

Czesław Bonkowski

Raw Material Purchasing Director

T: (18) 449 55 28

M: 604 634 200

E: zs@konspol.com.pl

Grzegorz Perla

Referent ds. Zakupu Surowca

T: (18) 449 55 51

M: 604 419 122

E: market5@konspol.com.pl

Logistic Department

Monika Gracz

Transportation Director of Konspol Group

T: (18) 449 55 48

E: monika.gracz@konspol.com.pl

Piotr Smoleń

Dispatcher

T: (18) 449 55 48

M: 604 241 811

E: dyspozytor@konspol.com.pl

Accounting Department

Małgorzata Węgrzyn-Ćwierz

Chief Accountant

T: (18) 449 55 73

E: malgorzata.wegrzyn-cwierz@konspol.com.pl

Maria Pazgan

Payments

T: (18) 449 55 72

E: maria.pazgan@konspol.com.pl

Domestic Trade Department

Anna Noga

Sales Representative

M: 734 183 427

E: anna.noga@konspol.com.pl

Tomasz Gasz

Sales Representative

M: 538 388 340

E: tomasz.gasz@konspol.com.pl