Konspol

Konspol Holding Sp. z o.o., Branch Nowy Sącz Chicken Processing Plant

40 Grottgera Str.
33-300 Nowy Sącz
T: (4818) 449 55 00
F: (4818) 443 57 43
E: konspol@konspol.com.pl



General Manager

Anna Porębska

Trade and Retail Director, Leadership Team

T: +48 18 449 55 08

E: Anna_Porebska@cargill.com

Modern Trade Department

Piotr Porębski

Senior Key Account Manager

T: (18) 449 55 52

M: 608 662 644

E: Piotr_Porebski@cargill.com

Traditional Trade Department

Szymon Gruchalski

Sales Manager

M: 664 462 335

E: Szymon_Gruchalski@cargill.com

Przemysław Kunicki

Sales Representative

M: 606 542 231

E: przemyslaw.kunicki@konspol.com.pl

Customer Service Department

Bernadeta Kościółek

Customer Service Manager

T: (18) 449 55 65, 449 55 26, 449 55 54, 449 55 05 FAX: (18)443 57 20

E: bernadeta_kosciolek@cargill.com

Export Department

Ewa Pruska

Export and Food Service Director, Leadership Team

T: +48 22 114 60 41

M: 48 608 354 343

E: Ewa_Pruska@cargill.com

Beata Kostanecka

Senior Key Account Manager

T: (18) 449 55 64

M: 668 692 058

E: Beata_Kostanecka@cargill.com

Marlena Petruczynik

Senior Export Specialist

T: +48 18 449 55 24

M: + 48 692-049-695

E: Marlena_Petruczynik@cargill.com

Anna Olchawa

Export Clerk

English

T: (18) 449 55 24

M: 734 421 256

E: Anna_Olchawa@cargill.com

Marketing Department

Agnieszka Piech

Marketing Manager

T: (18) 449 55 21

E: Agnieszka_Piech@cargill.com

Piotr Szymikowski

Product Manager

M: 734 427 595

E: Piotr_Szymikowski@cargill.com

Raw Material Purchasing Department

Czesław Bonkowski

Raw Material Procurement Manager

T: (18) 449 55 28

M: 604 634 200

E: Czeslaw_Bonkowski@cargill.com

Grzegorz Perla

Purchasing Specialist

T: (18) 449 55 51

M: 604 419 122

E: Grzegorz_Perla@cargill.com

Logistics

Monika Gracz

Distribution and Logistics Director

M: 507 304 201

E: Monika_Gracz@cargill.com

Piotr Smoleń

Logistic Supervisor

T: (18) 449 55 48

M: 604 241 811

E: Konspol_Dyspozytor@cargill.com

Accounting

Małgorzata Węgrzyn-Ćwierz

Chief Accountant

T: (18) 449 55 73

E: malgorzata.wegrzyn-cwierz@konspol.com.pl

Maria Pazgan

Finance and Control, Payments

T: (18) 449 55 72

E: Maria_Pazgan@cargill.com

Purchasing Department

Maria Kruczek

Procurement Lead for CPE Poland

T: (18) 449 55 71

M: 606 790 907

E: Maria_Kruczek@cargill.com

Viktoria Młodnicka

Purchasing Specialist

T: (18) 443 55 91

M: 882 179 125

E: Wiktoria_Mlodnicka@cargill.com