Konspol

P.P.U.H. Pasz Konspol
Sp. z o.o.
Feed Production and Chicken Farming Plant

Gierłatowo 21
62-330 Nekla
Tel: (4861) 437 39 90
Fax: (4861) 437 39 92
paszkonspol@paszkonspol.pl

Managing Director

Rafał Wylegała

Proxy, Managing Director Konspol-Bis and Pasz-Konspol, Trade Director Pasz Konspol

T: (63) 274 21 01

M: 602 491 509

E: rwylegala@konspolbis.pl

Operations Director

Marcin Kominkiewicz

Operations Director Pasz-Konspol, Production Director

Pasz Konspol

Mateusz Osuszkiewicz

Purchasing Manager

T: (61) 437 39 90

M: 600 235 141

E: m.osuszkiewicz@paszkonspol.pl

Wojciech Tomaszewski

Feed Production Plant Manager

T: (61) 437 39 77

M: 882 064 086

E: wtomaszewski@paszkonspol.pl

Arkadiusz Kotara

Transportation Manager

T: (61) 437 39 90

M: 692 412 451

E: akotara@paszkonspol.pl

Justyna Jarantowska

Quality Control Manager

T: (61) 437 39 85

M: 698 661 047

E: jjarantowska@paszkonspol.pl

Michał Naruszewicz

Poultry Breeding Manager

M: 602 423 574

E: mnaruszewicz@paszkonspol.pl

Joanna Woźniak

Breeding Director Pasz Konspol, Material Manager Konspol-Bis

M: 602 110 951

E: jwozniak@konspolbis.pl

Monika Sobczak

Controlling and Analysis Manager

T: (63) 274 21 43

E: msobczak@konspolbis.pl

Andrzej Majewski

Area Poultry Breeding Manager

M: 692 469 993

E: tmuszynski@konspolbis.pl

Tomasz Muszyński

Area Poultry Breeding Manager

M: 602 299 883

E: tmuszynski@konspolbis.pl